Club Info
Club Info · Club Events · The Brewsletter Urquell · Foam Improvement · Brewing Glossary
Home > Club Info > Club Officers

Club officers are elected every year. The main Email contact for the club is the Grand Wazoo. The Club By-Laws can be found here.

2017 OFFICERS
Grand Wazoo Janine Weber wazoo@foamrangers.com
Secondary Fermenter

Philip Verdieck

secondary@foamrangers.com
Scrivener Michael Reed scrivener@foamrangers.com
Purser Denise Whitney purser@foamrangers.com
Director at Large Bev
Blackwood II
director@foamrangers.com
Brewsletter Urquell Editor Matt
Crnkovich
editor@foamrangers.com
Competition Coordinator TBD competitions@foamrangers.com
Dixie Cup Coordinator TBD dixiecup@foamrangers.com
Food God TBD food@foamrangers.com
I.T. Coordinator Rich
Goeggel
info@foamrangers.com
Was Waz Robert Brown waswaz@foamrangers.com
Bozo Head
of Special Events
  
Scott
Birdwell
stupidtoad@foamrangers.com
Foampage Webmaster Beto
Zuniga
web@foamrangers.com

Club Events

Club Officers

The Dixie Cup

The FoamStore

Café Press


Club Info · Club Events · The Brewsletter Urquell · Foam Improvement · Brewing Glossary
FaceBookOur Store © 1996-2017 - The Foampage - web@foamrangers.com
The Foampage is a service provided by Beto Zuniga for the Foam Rangers